Menu
Nulo Nulo MedalSeries Signature Stews Chicken, Duck & Pumpkin Recipe for Cats

Nulo · Cat · Wet food

Nulo MedalSeries Signature Stews Chicken, Duck & Pumpkin Recipe for Cats

CatWet foodLife stage not listed
70/100iPickPet Score, High data confidenceHigh data confidence
Protein
11%
Fat
3%
Energy
65 kcal/cup

Source: nulo.com · Verified Oct 21, 2026

As fed, from the label

Guaranteed analysis

Crude protein (min)
11%
Crude fat (min)
3%
Crude fiber (max)
1%
Moisture (max)
83%
Ash
Not available

Calorie statement

Energy

Calories per kg
815 kcal/kg
Calories per cup
65 kcal/cup
Calories per can
Not available

Recorded label order

Ingredients

first 5 on the label

  1. 1& analysis Chicken
  2. 2Chicken Broth
  3. 3Duck
  4. 4Duck Broth
  5. 5Pumpkin
  6. 6Coconut Oil
  7. 7Tricalcium Phosphate
  8. 8Potassium Chloride
  9. 9Xanthan Gum
  10. 10Salt
  11. 11Inulin
  12. 12Guar Gum
  13. 13Choline Chloride
  14. 14Taurine
  15. 15Magnesium Sulfate
  16. 16Salmon Oil
  17. 17Parsley
  18. 18Iron Amino Acid Chelate
  19. 19Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
  20. 20Vitamin E Supplement
  21. 21L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate
  22. 22Thiamine Mononitrate
  23. 23Vitamin A Supplement
  24. 24Nicotinic Acid
  25. 25Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
  26. 26Calcium Iodate
  27. 27Copper Amino Acid Chelate
  28. 28Calcium Pantothenate
  29. 29Riboflavin Supplement
  30. 30Sodium Selenite
  31. 31Vitamin B12 Supplement
  32. 32Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
  33. 33Folic Acid
  34. 34Cholecalciferol
  35. 35Biotin
  36. 36Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex

The first 5 are highlighted because labels list ingredients in descending order by weight as formulated. Order is context, not a verdict: it does not by itself establish whether a food suits an individual pet.

Nutritional adequacy

Label statement

Nulo MedalSeries Cat & Kitten Chicken, Duck & Pumpkin Stew is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages.

Derived by iPickPet

Dry matter view

Protein, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
64.7%
Fat, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
17.6%
Fiber, dry matter (max)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
5.9%
Carbohydrates, as fed (estimated)Needs ash on the label to estimate; not stated on the label.
Not available

Dry matter values remove moisture so dry and wet foods can be read on one basis.

Browse cat food