Menu
Nulo Nulo FreeStyle Signature Stews Chicken & Chicken Liver Recipe for Cats

Nulo · Cat · Wet food

Nulo FreeStyle Signature Stews Chicken & Chicken Liver Recipe for Cats

CatWet foodLife stage not listed
70/100iPickPet Score, High data confidenceHigh data confidence
Protein
11%
Fat
3%
Energy
69 kcal/cup

Source: nulo.com · Verified Oct 21, 2026

As fed, from the label

Guaranteed analysis

Crude protein (min)
11%
Crude fat (min)
3%
Crude fiber (max)
1%
Moisture (max)
83%
Ash
Not available

Calorie statement

Energy

Calories per kg
865 kcal/kg
Calories per cup
69 kcal/cup
Calories per can
Not available

Recorded label order

Ingredients

first 5 on the label

  1. 1& analysis Chicken
  2. 2Chicken Broth
  3. 3Chicken Liver
  4. 4Pumpkin
  5. 5Coconut Oil
  6. 6Tricalcium Phosphate
  7. 7Potassium Chloride
  8. 8Xanthan Gum
  9. 9Salt
  10. 10Inulin
  11. 11Guar Gum
  12. 12Choline Chloride
  13. 13Taurine
  14. 14Magnesium Sulfate
  15. 15Salmon Oil
  16. 16Parsley
  17. 17Iron Amino Acid Chelate
  18. 18Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
  19. 19Vitamin E Supplement
  20. 20L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate
  21. 21Thiamine Mononitrate
  22. 22Vitamin A Supplement
  23. 23Nicotinic Acid
  24. 24Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
  25. 25Calcium Iodate
  26. 26Copper Amino Acid Chelate
  27. 27Calcium Pantothenate
  28. 28Riboflavin Supplement
  29. 29Sodium Selenite
  30. 30Vitamin B12 Supplement
  31. 31Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
  32. 32Folic Acid
  33. 33Cholecalciferol
  34. 34Biotin
  35. 35Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex

The first 5 are highlighted because labels list ingredients in descending order by weight as formulated. Order is context, not a verdict: it does not by itself establish whether a food suits an individual pet.

Nutritional adequacy

Label statement

Nulo FreeStyle™ Signature Stews Chicken & Chicken Liver Recipe in Broth Cat & Kitten Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages.

Derived by iPickPet

Dry matter view

Protein, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
64.7%
Fat, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
17.6%
Fiber, dry matter (max)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
5.9%
Carbohydrates, as fed (estimated)Needs ash on the label to estimate; not stated on the label.
Not available

Dry matter values remove moisture so dry and wet foods can be read on one basis.

Browse cat food