Menu
Nulo Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Beef, Beef Liver & Kale Recipe for Dogs

Nulo · Dog · Wet food

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Beef, Beef Liver & Kale Recipe for Dogs

DogWet foodLife stage not listed
70/100iPickPet Score, High data confidenceHigh data confidence
Protein
9%
Fat
4%
Energy
76 kcal/cup

Source: nulo.com · Verified Oct 21, 2026

As fed, from the label

Guaranteed analysis

Crude protein (min)
9%
Crude fat (min)
4%
Crude fiber (max)
1%
Moisture (max)
82%
Ash
Not available

Calorie statement

Energy

Calories per kg
966 kcal/kg
Calories per cup
76 kcal/cup
Calories per can
Not available

Recorded label order

Ingredients

first 5 on the label

  1. 1& analysis Beef Broth
  2. 2Beef
  3. 3Beef Liver
  4. 4Kale
  5. 5Pumpkin
  6. 6Coconut Oil
  7. 7Sunflower Oil
  8. 8Potassium Chloride
  9. 9Xanthan Gum
  10. 10Salt
  11. 11Inulin
  12. 12Guar Gum
  13. 13Choline Chloride
  14. 14Taurine
  15. 15Salmon Oil
  16. 16Magnesium Sulfate
  17. 17Iron Amino Acid Chelate
  18. 18Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
  19. 19Vitamin E Supplement
  20. 20L-Carnitine
  21. 21Vitamin C (L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate)
  22. 22Vitamin B1 (Thiamine Mononitrate)
  23. 23Vitamin A Supplement
  24. 24Vitamin B3 (Niacin)
  25. 25Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
  26. 26Calcium Iodate
  27. 27Vitamin B5 (Calcium Pantothenate)
  28. 28Copper Amino Acid Chelate
  29. 29Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)
  30. 30Sodium Selenite
  31. 31Vitamin B12 Supplement
  32. 32Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
  33. 33Vitamin B9 (Folic Acid)
  34. 34Vitamin D3 Supplement
  35. 35Vitamin B7 (Biotin)
  36. 36Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (source of Vitamin K)

The first 5 are highlighted because labels list ingredients in descending order by weight as formulated. Order is context, not a verdict: it does not by itself establish whether a food suits an individual pet.

Nutritional adequacy

Label statement

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Beef, Beef Liver, & Kale Recipe in Broth Dog Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages, except for growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult).

Derived by iPickPet

Dry matter view

Protein, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
50%
Fat, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
22.2%
Fiber, dry matter (max)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
5.6%
Carbohydrates, as fed (estimated)Needs ash on the label to estimate; not stated on the label.
Not available

Dry matter values remove moisture so dry and wet foods can be read on one basis.

Browse dog food