Menu
Nulo Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Tuna, Pollock & Salmon Recipe for Dogs

Nulo · Dog · Wet food

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Tuna, Pollock & Salmon Recipe for Dogs

DogWet foodLife stage not listed
70/100iPickPet Score, High data confidenceHigh data confidence
Protein
11%
Fat
2%
Energy
59 kcal/cup

Source: nulo.com · Verified Oct 21, 2026

As fed, from the label

Guaranteed analysis

Crude protein (min)
11%
Crude fat (min)
2%
Crude fiber (max)
1%
Moisture (max)
83%
Ash
Not available

Calorie statement

Energy

Calories per kg
745 kcal/kg
Calories per cup
59 kcal/cup
Calories per can
Not available

Recorded label order

Ingredients

first 5 on the label

  1. 1& analysis Tuna Broth
  2. 2Tuna
  3. 3Salmon
  4. 4Pollock
  5. 5Carrots
  6. 6Pumpkin
  7. 7Coconut Oil
  8. 8Sunflower Oil
  9. 9Tricalcium Phosphate
  10. 10Potassium Chloride
  11. 11Xanthan Gum
  12. 12Salt
  13. 13Inulin
  14. 14Guar Gum
  15. 15Choline Chloride
  16. 16Taurine
  17. 17Salmon Oil
  18. 18Magnesium Sulfate
  19. 19Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
  20. 20Iron Amino Acid Chelate
  21. 21Vitamin E Supplement
  22. 22L-Carnitine
  23. 23Vitamin B1 (Thiamine Mononitrate)
  24. 24Vitamin A Supplement
  25. 25Vitamin B3 (Niacin)
  26. 26Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
  27. 27Copper Amino Acid Chelate
  28. 28Calcium Iodate
  29. 29Vitamin B5 (Calcium Pantothenate)
  30. 30Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)
  31. 31Vitamin B12 Supplement
  32. 32Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
  33. 33Vitamin B9 (Folic Acid)
  34. 34Vitamin B7 (Biotin)

The first 5 are highlighted because labels list ingredients in descending order by weight as formulated. Order is context, not a verdict: it does not by itself establish whether a food suits an individual pet.

Nutritional adequacy

Label statement

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Tuna, Pollock, & Salmon Recipe in Broth Dog Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages, except for growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult).

Derived by iPickPet

Dry matter view

Protein, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
64.7%
Fat, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
11.8%
Fiber, dry matter (max)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
5.9%
Carbohydrates, as fed (estimated)Needs ash on the label to estimate; not stated on the label.
Not available

Dry matter values remove moisture so dry and wet foods can be read on one basis.

Browse dog food