Menu
Nulo Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Chicken & Salmon Recipe for Dogs

Nulo · Dog · Wet food

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Chicken & Salmon Recipe for Dogs

DogWet foodLife stage not listed
70/100iPickPet Score, High data confidenceHigh data confidence
Protein
11%
Fat
3%
Energy
69 kcal/cup

Source: nulo.com · Verified Oct 21, 2026

As fed, from the label

Guaranteed analysis

Crude protein (min)
11%
Crude fat (min)
3%
Crude fiber (max)
1%
Moisture (max)
83%
Ash
Not available

Calorie statement

Energy

Calories per kg
875 kcal/kg
Calories per cup
69 kcal/cup
Calories per can
Not available

Recorded label order

Ingredients

first 5 on the label

  1. 1& analysis Chicken
  2. 2Chicken Broth
  3. 3Salmon
  4. 4Salmon Broth
  5. 5Pumpkin
  6. 6Coconut Oil
  7. 7Tricalcium Phosphate
  8. 8Potassium Chloride
  9. 9Xanthan Gum
  10. 10Salt
  11. 11Inulin
  12. 12Guar Gum
  13. 13Choline Chloride
  14. 14Taurine
  15. 15Magnesium Sulfate
  16. 16Parsley
  17. 17Iron Amino Acid Chelate
  18. 18Zinc Amino Acid Chelate
  19. 19Vitamin E Supplement
  20. 20Salmon Oil
  21. 21L-Carnitine
  22. 22L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate
  23. 23Thiamine Mononitrate
  24. 24Vitamin A Supplement
  25. 25Nicotinic Acid
  26. 26Manganese Amino Acid Chelate
  27. 27Copper Amino Acid Chelate
  28. 28Calcium Iodate
  29. 29Calcium d-Pantothenate
  30. 30Riboflavin Supplement
  31. 31Sodium Selenite
  32. 32Vitamin B12 Supplement
  33. 33Pyridoxine Hydrocholoride
  34. 34Folic Acid
  35. 35Cholecalciferol
  36. 36Biotin
  37. 37Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex

The first 5 are highlighted because labels list ingredients in descending order by weight as formulated. Order is context, not a verdict: it does not by itself establish whether a food suits an individual pet.

Nutritional adequacy

Label statement

Nulo Signature Stews Small Breed Chicken & Salmon in Broth Dog Food is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for all life stages, except for growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult).

Derived by iPickPet

Dry matter view

Protein, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
64.7%
Fat, dry matter (min)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
17.6%
Fiber, dry matter (max)Calculated from label values; not stated on the label.
5.9%
Carbohydrates, as fed (estimated)Needs ash on the label to estimate; not stated on the label.
Not available

Dry matter values remove moisture so dry and wet foods can be read on one basis.

Browse dog food